إقامات طويلة

Our Rooms
  • 27
    Feb
    2024
  • 28
    Feb
    2024

تمديد الإقامة في شيلسي جاردنز للشقق الفندقية

سنسعد باختيار ضيوفنا الإقامة لمدة أطول.

سواء كنت تقضي الوقت للاستقرار في مدينة جديدة، زيارة أعمال، الدراسة، العلاج الطبي، أو ترتيب لإقامة طويلة، فإن استوديوهات والشقق لدينا ستكون بمثابة منزلك الأفضل في دبي.

تم تجهيز الشقق لدينا بكافة المعدات من موقد كهربائي إلى غسالة ملابس، ثلاجة، مايكرويف، كذلك الأواني المنزلية، المقالي، وأدوات الطبخ، مع إمكانية الوصول إلى فريقنا على مدار 24 ساعة يوميا، وسيكون بإمكان ضيوفنا الاستفادة من خدمة التدبير المنزلي الأسبوعية، الخدمة الأمنية على مدار 24 ساعة، مركز اللياقة البدنية، مواقف السيارات الخاصة، خدمة النت السريعة. بالإضافة إلى مطعمنا الخاص في ردهة الاستقبال والذي يقدم مجموعة مختارة من المأكولات العالمية والهندية من خلال تناول الطعام في المطعم أو في الغرف.

إن المنطقة المحيطة بالفندق ستدفعك إلى تمديد الإقامة بوجود محلات السوبر ماركت المتعددة والتي توفر جميعها خدمة التوصيل، منشآت الرعاية الصحية التي تشمل العيادات، صيدليات على مدار 24 ساعة، مواقف المواصلات العامة المواجهة للفندق وخيارات متعددة لتناول الطعام.

مع سهولة الوصول إلى شارع الشيخ زايد، فإن الفندق يوفر قاعدة مثالية لضيوفنا من رواد الأعمال والقادمين للترفيه مما يمكنهم من الاستكشاف والعمل في دبي والمناطق المحيطة. يقع مركز الأعمال وميناء جبل علي على بعد 15 دقيقة تقريبا، كذلك مجمعات الأعمال في مدينة الإعلام، مدينة الإنترنت، مجمع دبي للاستثمار، وموقع إكسبو 2020. بالنسبة لضيوفنا القادمين للترفيه، فإن الفندق يقع بقرب ابن بطوطة مول (10 دقائق سيرا على الأقدام أو أقل من 1 كم) كذلك مساكن شاطئ الجميرا والمارينا. جميع ما ذكر متصل بالخط الأحمر للمترو و مترو الحدائق الذي يبعد 5 دقائق

لماذا اختيارنا؟

استوديو

تُعد مثالية للمسافر المنفرد، تحتوي هذه الشقق على مطبخ صغير مما يوفر مساحة إضافية لمنطقة الجلوس سواء كمساحة عمل أو للترفيه مع بعض الأصدقاء. يتوفر خيارات مابين السرير الملكي أو سريرين مفردين. يرجى إعلام فريقنا إذا ما كنت ترغب بغرفة للمدخنين أو غير المدخنين أو وجود شرفة وجميعها تتبع لإمكانية التوفر.

استوديو ديلوكس

تم تصميمها لشخصين، تحتوي هذه الشقق على مطبخ منفصل مفتوح مما يوفر مساحة خزانة إضافية مخصصة للإقامات الطويلة. يتوفر خيارات مابين السرير الملكي أو سريرين مفردين. يرجى إعلام فريقنا إذا ما كنت ترغب بغرفة للمدخنين أو غير المدخنين أو وجود شرفة وجميعها تتبع لإمكانية التوفر.

شقة – غرفة نوم واحدة

ننصحكم باختيارها لشخصين أو عائلة صغيرة، هذه الشقق تحتوي على مطبخ منفصل مفتوح، غرفة معيشة كبيرة، مع طاولة طعام وأريكة سرير، حمام ضيوف وغرفة نوم بمساحة أكبر من العادي، ستكون هذه الشقق الاختيار الأمثل للإقامة الطويلة، متوفرة بسرير ملكي أو سريرين مفردين، يرجى إعلام فريقنا إذا ما كنت ترغب بغرفة للمدخنين أو غير المدخنين أو وجود شرفة وجميعها تتبع لإمكانية التوفر.

غرفة نوم ثلاثية

عند السفر مع الأصدقاء أو الزملاء، فكر بشققنا التي تتألف من غرفة نوم واحدة وثلاثة أسرة مفردة وأريكة سرير لضمان توفير مساحة كافية لكل منكم. بوجود طاولة الطعام التي تتسع لست أشخاص فإن إقامتكم ستبقى في الذاكرة بمشاركة تجاربكم مع الوجبات. يرجى إعلام فريقنا إذا ما كنت ترغب بغرفة للمدخنين أو غير المدخنين أو وجود شرفة وجميعها تتبع لإمكانية التوفر.

يرجى إرسال استفساراتكم من خلال الطلب أدناه. كما يمكنكم التواصل معنا :
على reservations@chelseagardensdubai.com, اتصل بنا على +9714 4377377,
أو تواصل معنا على الواتساب +971564179641 +971564179641

Extended Stays

Our Rooms
  • 23
    Oct
    2021
  • 24
    Oct
    2021

Extended Stays at Chelsea Gardens Hotel Apartments

We love it when our guests choose to stay longer!

Whether you are taking time to settle into a new city, visiting for business, study, medical treatment or a longer-term arrangement, our studios and apartments are perfect for you to call home when in Dubai.

Our apartments are fully equipped with an electric stove, a washing machine, fridge, microwave as well as all the pots, pans and cooking utensils. With access to our teams 24 hours a day, our guests also benefit from weekly housekeeping services, 24-hour security, fitness center, private car parking and high-speed internet connectivity. In addition, our specialty restaurant in the lobby level offers a selection of international and Indian cuisine, either dine in or through room service.

The area around the hotel complements your extended stay decision with multiple supermarkets all providing in room deliveries, healthcare facilities including clinics and 24-hour pharmacies, a public bus stop right in front of the hotel and multiple dining options

With easy accessibility to Sheikh Zayed Road, the hotel offers both business and leisure guests an ideal base from which to explore and work in and around Dubai. The business hub and port of Jebel Ali is approximately 15 minutes away, as well as the business parks at Media City, Internet City, Dubai Investment Park and the Expo 2021 site. For our leisure guests we are located near the Ibn Battuta Shopping Mall (10 minutes’ walk or less than 1 km) as well as Jumeirah Beach Residence and the Marina. And all of this with direct connectivity on the Metro Red line with the Gardens Metro station approximately 5 minutes away

Why choose us?

Studio

Perfect for the solo traveler, these apartments have a walk-in kitchenette providing that extra space for seating either as your workspace or entertaining some friends. Choice of one king or two single beds available. Kindly let our team know if you would like a smoking or non-smoking room or one with a balcony, which are subject to availability.

Deluxe Studio

Designed for a couple, these apartments have a separate open plan kitchen providing that extra closet space made for those longer stays. Choice of one king or two single beds available. Kindly let our team know if you would like a smoking or non-smoking room or one with a balcony, which are subject to availability.

One Bedroom Apartments

Highly recommended for a couple or nuclear family, these apartments with a separate open plan kitchen, a large living room with dining table and a sofa bed, guest cloakroom and larger than normal bedroom space, are the right choice for extended stays. Available with one king bed or two single beds Kindly let our team know if you would like a smoking or non-smoking room or one with a balcony, which are subject to availability.

One Bedroom Triple

When travelling with friends or colleagues, consider our one bedroom apartments with three single beds and a sofa bed to ensure each of you have you have sufficient space. With a dining table that can accommodate up to 6 persons, your stay will be memorable sharing your experiences over meals. Kindly let our team know if you would like a smoking or non-smoking room or one with a balcony, which are subject to availability.

Submit an enquiry via the form below. You can also get in touch
at reservations@chelseagardensdubai.com, call us on +9714 4377377 ,
or reach out to us via Whatsapp +971564179641 +971564179641